Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mrs. V.S.Gaikwad  HOD (EJ dept.) 27.5 years ME (Electronics VLSI) hodetc@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
2.  Mrs. M.T. Dangat  Lecturer 19 years ME (Electronics Digital System) mtdangat@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
3.  Mrs. J. R. Khandare  Lecturer 18 years BE (Electronics) jrkhandare@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4.  Mrs. R. V. Nilajagi  Lecturer 19 years ME (Electronics Digital System) rvnilajagi@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
5.  Mrs. M. R. Talware  Lecturer 18 years Ph.D. (Pers uing) ME (Electronics & Tele Communication Engineering) mrtalware@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
6.  Ms. C.M. Maind  Lecturer 18 years Ph.D. (Pers uing)  ME (Communication Engineering) cmmaind@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
7.  Mrs. D. M. Patki Lecturer 17 years MTech (E&TC) djyerolkar@ aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
8.  Mr. S. H. Kale Lecturer 15 years M.E. E& TC

(Microwave Engineering)

shkale@aissmspoly.org.in Profile