Free Admission Counselling and Facilitation Center (D-6415)
Contact admission counsellors on below numbers
+91 20 26059147 |+91 20 26058077 |+91 20 26058287

Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mr.Vijay N.Kukre I/C HOD 26 Yrs ME Computer hodco@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2.    Mrs.Vaishali C. Sanap Lecturer 17 Yrs ME I.T vcsanap@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mrs. Vrushali. R. Sonar Lecturer 20.5 Yrs ME I.T vrsonar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
4.    Mrs.Prajakta.P.Bastawade Lecturer 15.5 Yrs ME I.T ppbastawade@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Mr. Ajit. N. Gedam Lecturer 16 Yrs ME Computer angedam@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
6.    Mrs. Hemlata. A. Shinde Lecturer 13.5 Yrs ME Computer hashinde@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
7.    Mr. S. Y. Divekar Lecturer 13 Yrs ME Computer sydivekar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
8.    Ms.Pranita Vilas Shitole. Lecturer 12 Yrs B.EIT, MBA Comp pvshitole@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
9.    Ms. Amrita  A. Shirode Lecturer 11.5 Yrs ME Computer aapatkar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
10. Mrs.Nutan.K.Budhner (Edake) Lecturer 2.6 Yrs Computer Engineering nkbudhner@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
11. Mr.Ashish P. Modak Lecturer 3.4 Yrs B.E.computer engg. ashishmodak2222@gmail.com Profile
12. Mr. Rahul D. Dhongade Lecturer 12.5 Yrs BE (Computer Science& Engg) rahuldhongade85@gmail.com Profile
13. Mr. Sandip P. Wandhare Lecturer 4.5 Yrs B.E.(Computer Technology) wandharesandip@gmail.com Profile