Free Admission Counselling and Facilitation Center (D-6415)
Contact admission counsellors on below numbers
020 26058287| 020 26058077| 020 26059147 | 020 26075075

Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mr.Vijay N.Kukre I/C HOD 26 Yrs ME Computer hodco@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2.    Mrs.Vaishali C. Sanap Lecturer 17 Yrs ME I.T vcsanap@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mrs. Vrushali. R. Sonar Lecturer 20.5 Yrs ME I.T vrsonar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
4.    Mrs.Prajakta.P.Bastawade Lecturer 15.5 Yrs ME I.T ppbastawade@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Mr. Ajit. N. Gedam Lecturer 16 Yrs ME Computer angedam@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
6.    Mrs. Hemlata. A. Shinde Lecturer 13.5 Yrs ME Computer hashinde@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
7.    Mr. S. Y. Divekar Lecturer 13 Yrs ME Computer sydivekar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
8.    Ms.Pranita Vilas Shitole. Lecturer 12 Yrs B.EIT, MBA Comp pvshitole@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
9.    Ms. Amrita  A. Shirode Lecturer 11.5 Yrs ME Computer aapatkar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
10. Ms. Reshma Rajanand Owhal Lecturer 3 Yrs ME Computer rrowhal@aissmspoly.org.in Profile LinkedIn Profile
11. Bandal Harshada Mahesh Lecturer 01 Yrs BE Computer hmbandal@aissmspoly.org.in Profile