Free Admission Counselling and Facilitation Center (D-6415)
Contact admission counsellors on below numbers
020 26058287 / +91 9850021927 / +91 9850607652 / +91 7499019926

Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mr.Vijay N.Kukre I/C HOD 26 Yrs ME Computer hodco@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2.    Mrs.Vaishali C. Sanap Lecturer 17 Yrs ME I.T vcsanap@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mrs. Vrushali. R. Sonar Lecturer 20.5 Yrs ME I.T vrsonar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4.    Mrs.Prajakta.P.Bastawade Lecturer 15.5 Yrs ME I.T ppbastawade@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Mr. Ajit. N. Gedam Lecturer 16 Yrs ME Computer angedam@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
6.    Mrs. Hemlata. A. Shinde Lecturer 13.5 Yrs ME Computer hashinde@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
7.    Mr. S. Y. Divekar Lecturer 13 Yrs ME Computer sydivekar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
8.    Ms.Pranita Vilas Shitole. Lecturer 12 Yrs B.EIT, MBA Comp pvshitole@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
9.    Ms. Amrita  A. Shirode Lecturer 11.5 Yrs ME Computer aapatkar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
10. Ms. Leena M. Sonawane Lecturer 01 Yrs ME Computer lmsonawane@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
11. Ms. Reshma Rajanand Owhal Lecturer 05 Months ME Computer (Pursuing) Reshmaowhal1995@gmail.com Profile