Faculty

Sr.No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1. Mr. S. G. Anturkar H.O.D 29 Years M.E. Civil (Town Planning) hodce@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2. Mr. B. H. Chafekar Lecturer 18 Years M.E. Civil (Construction Management) bhchafekar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3. Mrs. A. P. Kantak Lecturer 17 Years M.Tech.Civil  (Construction Management) apkantak@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4. Mr. K. D. Waghmare Lecturer 10 Years M.Tech.Civil (Geotechnical Engineering) kdwaghmare@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5. Mrs. G. R. Deshpande Lecturer 9 Years M.Tech.Civil (Environmental & Water Resource Engineering) grdeshpande@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
6. Mr. P. V. Kapure Lecturer 9 Years M.E. (Structure) pvkapure@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
7. Mrs. S. S. Dethe Lecturer 9 Years M.E. Civil (Hydraulics) ssdethe@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
8. Mrs. R. R. Jadhav Lecturer 11 Years B.E. (Civil) rvchavan@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
9. Ms. P. G. Sawai Lecturer 02 Years M.E. Civil (Structure) pgsawai@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
10. Mr. A. S. Sathe Lecturer 02 Years B.E. (Civil) assathe@aissmspoly.org.in Profile