Contact admission counsellors on below numbers
+91 98500 21927 / +91 7499019926

Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mrs. A. S. Khandagale HOD (IT dept.) 20 years ME(Comp) askhandagale@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2 Mrs. S. A. Shete Lecturer 13 years ME(Comp) sashete@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mrs. V. R. Palndurkar Lecturer 13 years ME(Comp) vrpalandurkar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4.    Mr. S. S. Sonawane Lecturer 13 years ME(Comp) sssonawane@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Ms. V. M. Kokane Lecturer 09 years ME(Comp) vmkokane@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
6.    Mr. V. V. Shetkar Lecturer 12 years ME(Comp, Appearing) vvshetkar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
7.  Ms. R. B. Gurav Lecturer 09.6 years ME(IT) rbgurav@aissmspoly.org.in Profile