Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Exp. Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mrs. Charulata Sanjay Raut HOD, General Science & Humanities 24 Yrs M.Sc(Organic Chemistry), B.Ed. csraut@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2.    Mrs. Medha Shirish Gijare Academic Co-ordinator & Selection Grade Lecturer in Physics 30 Yrs M. Sc. M. Phil, ADCSSAA, Pursuing Ph.D. msgijare@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mr. Shivaji Dattatray Patil Selection Grade Lecturer in Physics  24 Yrs M.Sc. (Physics-Material Science) sdpatil@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4.    Mr. Deepak Pandurang Divate Lecturer in Mathematics  16 Yrs M.Sc (Mathematics) dpdivate@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Mrs.  Janhavi  Dattaray Omase Lecturer in Chemistry  15 Yrs M. Sc (Analytical Chemistry) B. Ed jdomase@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
6.    Mr.Umesh Nivrutti Jadhav Lecturer in English 14 Yrs M.A. (English) unjadhav@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
7.    Mr. Gaurav Balasaheb Bhingare Lecturer in English 09 Yrs M.A. (English),
B.Ed.
gbbhingare@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
8.    Mrs. Sunita Narendra Patil Lecturer in Chemistry 07 Yrs M.Sc(Organic Chemistry),B.Ed snpatil@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
9.    Ms. Ketki Ramesh Shinde Lecturer in English 9.5 Yrs M.A. (English), M.Phil. ,B.Ed. PhD (Appear krshinde@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
10.    Mrs. Deepali Amol Dhumma Lecturer in Mathematics 11 Yrs M.Sc (Mathematics) dadhumma@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
11.    Mr.Kiran Balu Kshirsagar Lecturer in Mathematics 01 Yrs M.Sc (Mathematics) kbshirsagar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile