Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Designation Experience Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mrs. V.S.Gaikwad  HOD (EJdept.) 23 years ME (Electronics VLSI) hodetc@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2.    Mrs. M.T. Dangat  Lecturer 15.6 years ME (Electronics Digital System) mtdangat@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mrs. J. R. Khandare  Lecturer 15.5 years BE (Electronics) jrkhandare@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4.    Mrs. R. V. Nilajagi  Lecturer 15.5 years ME (Electronics Digital System) rvnilajagi@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Mrs. M. R. Talware  Lecturer 15.5 years ME (Electronics & Tele Communication Engineering) mrtalware@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
6.    Ms. C.M. Maind  Lecturer 13 years ME (Communication Engineering) cmmaind@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
7.    Mrs. D. M. Patki Lecturer 13.5 years MTech(E&TC) djyerolkar@ aissmspoly.org.in Profile
8.    Mr. S. H. Kale Lecturer 10.4 years ME (Microwave, Appearing) shkale@aissmspoly.org.in Profile