Faculty

Sr. No. Photo Name Desig Exp Qualification Email id Profile
1.    Mr.Vijay N.Kukre I/C HOD 26 Yrs ME Computer hodco@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
2.    Mrs.Vaishali C. Sanap Lecturer 16Yrs ME I.T vcsanap@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
3.    Mrs. Vrushali. R. Sonar Lecturer 19 Yrs ME I.T vrsonar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
4.    Mrs.Prajakta.P.Bastawade Lecturer 14 Yrs ME I.T ppbastawade@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
5.    Mr. Ajit. N. Gedam Lecturer 15 Yrs ME Computer angedam@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
6.    Mrs. Hemlata. A. Shinde Lecturer 11 Yrs ME Computer hashinde@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
7.    Mr. S. Y. Divekar Lecturer 10 Yrs ME Computer sydivekar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
8.    Ms.Pranita Vilas Shitole. Lecturer 09 Yrs B.EIT, MBA Comp pvshitole@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
9.    Ms.Amrita  A.Shirode Lecturer 10 Yrs ME Computer aapatkar@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
10.   Mrs. A. V. Patil Lecturer 08 Yrs B.E IT adpatil@aissmspoly.org.in Profile
11.     Ms.Shweta Ravindra Gaikwad Lecturer 08 Yrs B.E IT srgaikwad@aissmspoly.org.in Profile